2001-07-22 | 3:17 p.m.

This is genius! Seriously a pillowcase skirt?! Talk about crafty! Granted I need like 2 pillowcases for my ass, but still, this is a genius.

I saw America's Sweethearts yesterday with my mom. It was good quality time with mom but god was the movie bad. Not that I didn't think it would be. big budget, cheesy Julia Roberts and Billy Crystal. OK maybe I was expecting a little more. Knowing John Cusack was starring in it I think I expected a little bit more than what I got. I was a little disappointed when I left the theatre. Which goes to say a lot because a lot of the times I'm all for big cheeso-rama movies. But this one. This one just didn't do a damn thing for me. Which sucks because it was $9.75 down the drain. But whatever. At least I emerged from my bedroom today and walked around a bit. Actually dropped off a role of film. I'll pick it up Monday morning and check it out. There's probably a vast mix of photo's. Taken from different nights. Should be interesting.

I guessed right. Quasi surfing the crimson wave. Which means that I'll be surfing in Rio, meaning on the plane ride going and coming back. Which makes me very ticked off. But whatever. The con's to being a chick I guess. Whatever.

The countdown is set. There are only 3 days till I go to Rio. Not counting today of course.

3 days!



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter