2003-09-20 | 10:12 p.m.

Here's the thing, at B&G you can pretty much get any drink for $3. This makes $20 for the night last a while, especially when other people are buying you drinks. (Bad friends I tell you, bad friends. I said no after the 13 gin and tonic but did they listen??? nooooo....)

Hello world, I'm a lush. What can I say I have a stomach of steel. My uncle started me early what with dipping my pacificer in 12 aged malt whiskey to shut me up. Then again I had wine at the dinner table at a young age too. But I don't like wine as it gives me a headache. Still I think I can drink any friend under the table. I was buzzed last night but I felt pretty good wakeing up today at 10am. Didn't feel like ass at all. I guess I just have a high tolerance for libations. It's all good.

Blue & Gold, Sept.19

Stella Artois when chilled, is always a good thing.

Tonight I have nothing planned and that's ok. I ran errands all day today and all I want to do is take a nice shower and then crash. Possibly watch some TV. Nothing that will keep me up till 4am for sure.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter