2003-10-05 | 3:45 p.m.

Obsessed with this stupid Halloween costume thing I went back to bed this morning (after waking up at 10ish) and decided to just forget about it and watch some lame ass MTV. Cribs no less. Like I care what gold plated bathroom fixture a rapper has. Whatever?!

A moment of inspiration hit me though. I have a dress with a fringe, and mary janes with kitten heels from Payless, and fishnets, then all of a sudden I realized I already had a costume. All I need to get for myself is a few accesories. Genius much?! I think so. So I present, the homemade Halloween costume I'll be sporting this year:

The dress

Notice the bottom of the dress has a fringe!

Gives me great cleavege too. *lol*

Yep, the $10 mary janes I got at payless...

All in all I think it will make a kick ass costume with a few things added. I think I'm going to be hitting a few places on Monday with Flake boy. He said it he knows of some hella cheapo places so if I find myself a cheap black feathered boa and like a ciggarette holder then I am done! I may even attempt a headpiece with like a scrap piece of black cloth and like a black feather. I'm happy I'm just set. I knew I would have stuff to create a costume. I just wasn't thiking straight.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter