2003-10-28 | 11:34 p.m.

I'm so fucking angry today. At myself and at the world. You know why? Because it's not fair. I went to this interview today and I wasn't impressed with the place. Not only that but I would pay an arm and a leg in transportation fees in general to get to and from work so that's not cool. I come home to the annoying woman with a message on my voicemail asking me to call back. I call quickly thinking it's good news from the interview I went to yesterday. You know the one I absolutely fell in love with? Well yeah she had news back from them. Her reply was that she was told by the woman I interviewed with that she liked me a lot. She thought I was friendly and sweet and a hard worker but that she thought I was laid back. Umm hello oxymoron?! So I questioned that and the agency annoying woman was like, yeah I think she's a dumbass. I don't think she knows exactly what she wants herself. Which in general means the job I really liked and wanted is not for me. Didn't get it and won't be getting it. I have another interview tomorrow for a cosmetic company. For front desk work. I may have walked into incoming traffic before then. Especially since the annoying agency woman said that she's quite a character and upon further questions she basically boiled it down to the woman being an asshole to work with but that within 2 years I could try to move on up within the company. Yeah whatever. I'll go to the interview but I'm sure nothing will come from it.

In general I hate my life. Yes I could be worse off. I could be piss poor living on the streets. But hey you know right about now it just sucks ass in general. I feel like shit because they act like they love you and you fall for it then you feel like a dumbass for actually believing the hype they fed you when you get the reall deal from the agency. Urgh. I hate my life. I hate not having a job. I hate having to count cash for everything and anything. I hate it all.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter