2003-11-25 | 2:36 a.m.

So I put up the wallet and key case I bought at the sample sale up on eBay.

The listing for them is right over here.

I don't need them and honestly it was just downright silly of me to have even gone to that sale let alone having bought them today. If I could return them I would. But I bought them at a sample sale and you can't return sample sale items. So here's hoping someone bids on them as they are brand spanking new and it is getting close to christmas time after all.

I intend on putting a few other items up on eBay while I'm at it too. Mostly bags. I need to make money as clearly the stupid bill I have to pay isn't getting eliminated what with me being unemployed. So watch out for my eBay auctions and please bid...it's close to christmas time after all people!



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter