2004-04-19 | 6:15 p.m.

Clearly I am being tortured. Everything went well with the CBS interview apart from the last interview I went on. Everyone kept telling me I was a shoe in and that everyone liked me but apprently the last person didn't.

And don't get me wrong, shit happens...of this I know. It's just that it's becoming increasingly hard to find a job. It's now been over 10 months of me trying and failing. Somedays it gets harder than others. Like today, while everyone was out enjoying the sun I was inside sending out resumes. Part of me wanted to walk out and walk into traffic. Something held me back though. I wonder how long that something will hold me back as I am beginning to lose faith in my self and in the ability of ever finding something.

Words cannot describe how much I hate my life right now.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter