2005-01-15 | 11:11 a.m.

I just had a really shitty week. like extra shitty with a side of shit to go with it. As of

It took me a whole fucking year to find this job so I'm really hoping that it won't take me as much to find another one. I'm really hoping that I can find something within this next month so that when I leave I have another job waiting for me. If not, shit if not I have no fucking clue how I'm going to do this. I know I'm getting unemployment but that runs out within 6 months and truth be told I can't stand staying unemployed for all that time again. It was horrible the first time around and it'll be just as shitty this second time around.

I was hoping I'd get a severance check since I was getting laid off but I guess I should be lucky that I'm getting this month since their a bunch of tightwads I doubt I'll be getting anything but the remaining paychecks. A severance check would be me dreaming.

I'm still so angry and frustrated. I have bills to pay that still need to get paid. I have no fucking clue how I'm going to be able to pay them now. Still I have to try to remain focused and positive. I need to find a job before this month of mine is up.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter