2000-08-10 | 17:33:50

God I'm going to miss them all in strange ways. I mean really. they have been a big part of my life and it will be hard to walk away. But I know I have to. I know it's time to move on. Still that still doesn't mean it won't hurt like hell.

I guess I'll end with words to everyone.

E: Your my best friend. Te adoro. I think you rock even though you think your some sort of Ricky Martin Wannabe. I hope that your always smiling and that every good thing you wish for comes true. You deserve it. Your special enough to get what you ask for - and you should. Love you lots babe.

A: My lush compadre, or aka my white trailer trash park friend. I will get you that shirt. And if I don't find one I will make it myself damnit! *lol* You have been a very funny part of my life. Giving me various insights. Plus who else would get me into Brooklyn with the other member of the lush patrol? I will always remember our girly moments and I hope they will still continue even though those moments won't be daily and now will be fairly muted. Still I hope that we will remain girl bud's.

JC: Your a freak. I'm pretty sure your the coolest boss I will ever really have. Who else would want me to call them the Macho Latino man? I think the name is a little tad to big for your shoes but either way you are a kooky and nice guy. You've cracked me up plenty of times and it's always been fun. I hope you find your Lucy Liu or Lisa Ling soon.

Tubby Bitch: Yes you are. Now how am I going to bother you while I'm at my other job? You're the only fat f*** that I know that knows a hella lot about cool movies. I'm glad we met you strange dork. And yes I may be gullible but your still weird no matter what. And don't worry I'll still get you in one way or another.

W & Johnny: Now how am I going to open up that can of Scully kung fu whoop ass on you W? Seriously! I hope that you and Johnny finally get to a point where you both don't have to take nerf bats at each other. No seriously. I think it may just happen one day. You're both 2 strange fellows and I think I will always remember you both while I watch tennis on tv. I'll just look at the players back and forth and realize I had my own entertaining tennis game infront of me when you both were silly. Hey if you both played you could be known as the Frapuccino bitches!

R: Pretty Lady! Hopefully you can enlighten me some more with your words of wisdom while we sip at our wonderful Bombay Gin Martini's. Your a doll and I hope that you find a king that will treat you like a DIVA queen really soon!

F: Your a fabulous DJ. Can you play me a sng? *lol* I will always remembr your Fausto impressions and the way you did the other million and one voices with E. You will forveer be my 'ghetto' translator. You will always be the transfer student boy and you will always make me laugh. Thanks. I really appreciate the funny moments. And don't worry I'm sure Jennifer will dump Bloated Daddy and come running to you. Your a nice guy, and you need some steamed milk in your coffee.

That's about it I guess. I'm pretty sure I'll probably be leaving people out, but I'm sure everyone knows how much I care for them. I guess that's it.

PEACE OUT!



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter