2000-11-13 | 23:43:11

I am a glitter-bitch. (Hear me roar).

I have to state, here and now - lest I forget, that I absolutely, and I do mean ABSOLUTELY love my MAC lipgloss. It's this spiffy color called 'Nico'. And It's not the sex kitten color that I like. It's the sparkles to it. It's the fact that you don't think you're wearing something spectacular till the light hits you just right and then all of a sudden its like, 'wham - bam - yes here I am.' It's a gorgeous lip gloss and I just have to spread the word.

Work was painfully slow and boring today. Thankfully I won't be in tomorrow due to other circumstances. Which I'm hoping will let me break into new ground and turn all of this crap fest known as my life into something wonderfully specific and magical. So I'm keeping my fingers crossed and hoping that the gods of good karma shine their glittery sunlight on me for a bit. Just a little moment so that I can finally break free.

So lets hope I will be able to shake my boogie back into the life that I actually want to have and not lead the boringville one I am now a days.

On to other productive venues. I won't even mention the fact of how shitty it is that I will have to miss the last jackie 60 party this month due to the workaholic journey into Las Vegas. And to think I could be grinding myself on the dancefloor holding my drink rather than having to wake up at the crack of dawn because of work. Ughhh...

Life is just not cool sometimes. All I want to do is run around NYC like some sort of sloppy call girl, but can I? No! And why not? Work! How grotesque is that?!

But never fear, this glitter bitch has her ways and if I don't party in this city, I party hard core somewhere else. After all I do get my nights free and a day all to my glorious self. Alone, in a city full of lights, a room at the ceasar's palace, and some cash left over. (Maybe this trip isn't going to be so bad after all.) *lol*

I need to bust a move. Shit to do and it isn't going to be done with my fat ass sitting around here.

On to better adventures...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter