2001-04-04 | 9:48 p.m.

Today felt like the longest day in my life. I was tired. I was cranky. I had a headache and it felt like every minute that went by took an eternity. On top of it all I really wanted a ciggarette, and I mean REALLY wanted one. So what did I do? No I didn't have a smoke, I went out and bought myself a coca cola. And suddenly after a huge gulp the small things started to trickle down and everything started to become ok in my world again. And yes I know - how sad is my life if a coke will make me smile and forget the nicotine craving. (Wait don't answer).

So after my long ass day I went to Old Navy & Sephora because I thought it was only right. You knwo give myself a little reward. I came out of Sephora with my favourite Stila lipstick and a new lipliner from Benefit.

I left Old Navy with only one shopping bag. I was controlling myself. Besides I got some things that I can really use and adapt well. 2 Capri pants that don't look like capri pants on me because I'm short so they just look like cute spring/summer pants. One in brown and the other in dark blue. Then I got a dark rinsed mini jeans skirt because I think I'm fly like that. Especially since I thought I looked mega cute in it. (Yes I know I have the whole 'look at me, look at me, look at me' thing going on there.) But hey I also got 2 sleveless t shirt's. One black the other dark green. So all in all a good day had after work.

Tomorrow I have another pile of work to do. But that's ok. The more work I have the quicker the time goes by. Well at least I hope it goes that way.

But that's it for now so screw you guys I'm going home!



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter