2001-08-29 | 1:28 a.m.

The way it is now is that I care for me first and everything else second. This means working out. This means doing what's right for me. Does that make me selfish? Probably. Do I give? Nope.

I don't need to talk about EVERYTHING anymore. Shit, just let things flow. Let them resolve themselves. Getting all wigged out about stuff doesn't help. You become paranoid and anxious and frustrated. I firmly believe that whatever happens, happens for a reason now. You can create your destiny but sometimes lady destiny steps in and throws a curveball. And while most will piss and moan about the curveball I choose to work with it. If you let things flow they eventually flow to a pace you can work with.

And if you don't? Hell I don't know. I don't work that way anymore. How can I saw what I can't see anymore?!

Baby blue outlined eyes, pink lip glossed lips and I was out the door to meet the girls here. I was a little afraid of the place. After all sex seems so complicated. Walking into there though made me realize that it might all just be a little too overrated. Too many toys. And yes I understand the variety to spice things up, but hey a hand can do the job really well (well so it's been said). I did walk out of the establishment though with a case (pictured below).

And also a finger fucker (also known as a Fukuoku 9000) thanks to Riot. Apparently every girl should know the joy that comes from vibrators.

What a night! I had a great time. Add a few caipirinhas, stories about sex and dildo's and everything else and seriously, what a frikken interesting night. And hey the things you learn about people. Seriously! I wasn't shocked but good grief I laughed my ass off big time.

And now to top it all off I'm finishing with pic's from the night. Because I'm dope like that and because I carried my I-Zone! So here you go, the cool kids in town...

(Cool, calm, collected.)

(Happy Hour Love)

(Grrrl's just wanna have fun...)



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter