2003-12-04 | 1:25 a.m.

It's sad that I took a shower and blew out my hair all nice only to get back into my pj's. The life of the unemployed can be truly boring at times. The only thing I did today was run an errand for my brother and go deposit my unemployment check. Yep, I lead such an exciting life, envy me.

I got called by the agency woman in the late afternoon and was told that I'm still in the running at the cosmetic company. Apparently she got word back that they really liked me but that the woman wanted to see other people. Shop around first. Umm, ok?! I don't know what the fuck that means as it still leaves me totally fucking hanging. I'm going to try to let it go so it doesn't torment me too much.

Nothing to do tonight. I'm beyond bored. My shoulder still hurts. The hot shower did nothing. It makes me want to cry. Stupid pain.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter