2004-04-16 | 11:29 a.m.

What a gorgeous day! I heart when the sun comes out.

It looks as if I'm not going to be getting my make up done at the Stila counter after all as I had to cancel the appointment. Apparently the movie starts in earlier than I expected. It's all good though as I'm going to see Kill Bill Vol. 2 earlier than I thought and let's face it that makes me hella happy. And it's not so bad as on the 30th I have an appointment with Jeanine Lobell herself. She'll be doing people's make up by appointment only and since the guy told me about it when I called I already booked my appointment. I still can't believe she's doing it for free but she is so I'm just going to shut my mouth about it and not say a thing. Oh and you bet I'm going to bring my camera because you know I'm taking a pic of her and I together as she is a genius.

Still no word from that 2nd interview. I don't know if they are taking their sweet ass time or if they didn't like me as much as I thought they might have. If it doesn't work out it will suck big time but I guess it just wasn't meant to be if that is the case. I'm feeling anxious and I guess I wish I knew either way. And I'm not gonna lie, it would be pretty damn sweet if I got the job and knew before the weekend started. But who knows, right?! So I'm not going to think about it. I'm not going to let it stress me out. I'm just going to enjoy my day.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter