2000-06-02 | 00:34:09

I am so not going to let shit wear me down anymore. It's time for me to break free. Time for me to fucking breathe for once in my lifetime. Time for me to let go, be wild, be crazy, hell live a life I want to and not be imprisoned into the constraints others put around me. Living that way is so fucking boring. I've outgrown it. I've outdone it. I need to be wil and reckless and free. I just need to find that step in my groove again. Hopefully somethings you can never unlearn. It's just going to be like riding a bicycle. Once you've done it once you can do it again. Plus I've been naughty and nice and nice is ever so fucking boring.

I went to the pointless mandatory senior meeting today and even though it was fun to be around my collegues realizing that we all had nothing to do but live life to the fullest, all I wanted to do was get the hell out of there. I hate being closed up with so many people, felt like we were all cattle and we were all waiting for someone to prod us into action. But I got the necessary cap and gown and left as soon as I possibly could. And now, now I'm napping and basically vegitating before I go off and actually start to get dressed. I know it will be a long night and so I figuere I might as well relax now, while I can.

On another completely girle note I recently smelled these 2 new fragrences. One was the Carolina Herrera for women, I think it was '1212' or something to that nature and the other was the new Cacharel one called 'Noa'. They are both delicious and I want them. And yes I have millions of perfumes but a girl should have as many as she can. You never know what fragrence you might like to try on a different day anyways. Yes its materialistic but then again I never stated I wasn't a material girl.

*insert Madonna song*

I handed out the invitations out today also. I handed them out to the people I knew would come. Although I forgot that some of these people are going to bring their so called "crews". But its all good. I figuere the more the merrier. So there should be quite a crowd, which is going to be fun. On another note I must remember that eye candy is just that - EYE candy!



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter