2000-08-14 | 21:52:59

I'm scared that I quickly got this position without really looking around. It's not what I want to do. I don't feel comfortable there and it's boring as hell. I would literally rather stick toothpicks in my eyes instead of being there. At least when I was back in Date's Inferno I had a chance of a smile or a laugh from certain people that cracked me up. These people have poles up their asses so far that I would need a coal mining team to dig it out.

*Blargh!*

And to think I quickly accepted it because I wanted my whole stupid revenge plan to come around and smack everyone else in their faces. Karma just came around my way though because I literally feel stupid as hell for accepting so eagerly and really not enjoying the interview to begin with. Not that I'm sure a lot of people enjoy job interviews. It's just that at least when your in one or two you get a feel of the place. As soon as I walked into the new job I knew that I shouldn't take it even if they offered me. But what happens? My mouth says "yes of course" and my brain screams, "what the hell - are you stupid?!"

I never fucking learn.

*grrr*

I am so angry and frustrated right now that I feel absolutely pointless.

And what's up with this NYC weather? I mean not that I like hot & humid weather, but I hate this drivel of pitter patter rain and cold winds. It's also most upsetting.

*grrr*

I'm going to hibernate and watch some cheesy telly show.





p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter