2000-09-12 | 02:46:34

I can't believe that Monday's gone already. Where the fuck did the weekend go? Oh wait that's right, it was that blur of bubbly, music and gossip in a diner at the crack of dawn.

Still I feel jipped. I need some more time. I need to chill some more. I like the fact that I slept in. Hell I just like sleeping in no matter what. I just need to manuver my schedule so that I can wake up at like 12 pm...*lol* Yeah waking up noon would be bliss. Enough of this up at 7am crack of dawn crap.

Is it just me or did the Emmy's blow this year? Of course my opinion may be highly hypocritical since I hardly watched it and instead chose to spend my time watching 'Sex & the City' on HBO. I just didn't feel like tuning into a show that refused to hand over the Emmy to Gillian anderson (and she so deserved it - but I'm not getting into it now.)

I thought today was never going to end. I'm so glad it did. All I need to do now is work my way over the next 4 days and I'll be safe till the next Monday comes up. It's sad but thats what I do. I count days off. That might be because my job right now kinda sucks. but I'm not giving up. I have a few interviews set up and I'm really hoping one of them pans out because it is EXACTLY what I want to do. Hell when I found out about it, well it just seemed to perfect to be true. Hopefully there is no snag and I will be starting something new soon. Fingers crossed is all I'm saying.

I get funds soon. I'm happy about that because I like my money. No wait I love my money. If I could I'd sing 'Big Pimpin' everytime I got the damn paycheck. *lol* Anyways I have recently shopped for clothes so those funds will not be used apart from a few necessary things. I'm trying to save some money so I can travel on my own. I think if I do I will have an amazing time. That and well I just want to leave NYC for a bit and be alone and just be still. Be still within and on the outside. But that's in the future still, first I have to make sure I actually attain the respectable amount to do that traveling.

I'm going to bed. Time for me to hit the hay so to speak. Hopefully I might actually crash this time and not roll around in bed awaiting some sort of slumber to hit me. Lately I feel so tired and I just can't get comfy in bed at all. I'm hoping tonight won't be like every other night. I'm thinking positive.

Anyways time to go.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter