2000-09-08 | 19:37:34

Updateing from work

*snark*

So last night was a blur of everything. I can't even imagine I'm standing up at all today. It's impressive that I am but Im not counting my luck because I am so redy to crash and burn at any time.

This weekend is all about the chill. Really. It must be. I need to just lounge around on my tubby ass and watches movies like, "Beaches" and "Mallrats" and not think with my brain at all. I'm so very tired of thinking right now and hopefully by the end of today I won't have to think at all up until Monday 9Am.

Eekkk!!

Hate waking up at an un-godly hour everyday of the week. So ridiculous! At least my boss is away today. I'm jumping in happy glee right now and I'm hoping that neither of them come back. And what happens? One of my bosses just came back. Drat!

Well its off to work I go back again. Just dreaming of 5 pm when I loosen my shackles and head off into happy bliss somewhere, hopefully accompanied by a drink anda smile while I flick at the cherry of my ciggi.

Joy!

Off to work I go again now, before the evil man comes back.





p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter