2000-10-29 | 08:18:46

Who was I kidding? Seriously? Thinking that my night would turn out fun in one way or another. It was just a little too bogus for me.

First I hit Niagra to meet friends of mine. From there we all hit the Fat Cock to wait for another group of people - 2 of which never showed up. Then we all head out and walk around aimlessly while I freeze my ass off. My friend loses her wallet so we have to go back to the Fat Cock to see if we can find it. We do.

We then walk out again and I proceed to freeze my ta ta's off again. We stumble into the Boiler Room to see if the 2 party people ended up in there. They weren't so we left within minutes and then ended up making the same appearance and disappearance act at Leopard Lounge/Bar. We were going to go into Black Star but one of our friends was denied access into the place because she has beef with the jackass bouncer there. And yes he is a jackass. Took her money and never paid her a dime, plus likes to be fucked with kitchen utensils so he is a really crummy guy.

That didn't stop us. We hit another bar but it was a dive and finally we walked past 10st and I was like I know a place down here. So we ended up at NW3 where we obviously had too many drinks then stumbled out and stumbled into Coyote Ugly Saloon. To say that place is a dive isn't even being nice - its worse than that, but hey the drinks were cheap and we didn't stay that long. I believe it was when the smell of puke hit the air that we left. Well I left.

And now I'm home. Still frozen from outside, throat killing me because of the stank of too many smokes in the bar's and because maybe I did smoke too many fags also so partly I am to blame. Only had 2 beers tonight which was okay. I didn't need to get fucked up and I wasn't feeling up to spending too much cash. So it was okay since I didn't really. I just wish my night had been better.

I called the punk's voicemail and left him a few messages letting him know where we were. Friggen cuntrag never called back. Oh well - its not like he would have missed much. Towards the middle to end of the night I was getting tired and I just wanted to come home. Still the man has no manners. If you can't go somewhere and people are somewhat expecting you then at least have the decency to call and say you can't make it. Hell he knows I have a cellphone. Whatever - he's a punk anyways.

It's amazing to see how many peopel were in costuem tonight. And its not even halloween. I guess when its the weekend before halloween you have some leeway. Especially since I guess most of those people won't be doing any partying what so ever on Tuesday night. Fuck that. I am, and I'll be doing as much as possible - well in my terms obviously.

Its still too cold and I am going to climb into my big comfy warm bed and not wake up until I'm good and ready tomorrow. Of course I have to search for a black or grey blazer tomorrow so I should try and do that earlier on. But yeah...I'm still sleeping as much as possible. Yeah thats the ticket. Sleep.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter