2000-11-12 | 23:08:32

What a crazy night last night was. Started out mild and went to insane within seconds. I don't think I've ever had to actually sign a press release while I'm at a party ever before. But hey it was a wild party and I have to admit better have my ass covered then not.

And what was that about me just chilling this weekend? Seriously what the hell happened? All of a sudden I'm like no I'm just relaxing this weekend and then the weekend comes around and all of a sudden I want to walk NYC streets at night like some sort of sloppy call girl. But I have to admit that this weekend was fun.

I go to Las Vegas at the end of the month. It sucks. I don't want to go. And its not like I'm some spoilt little rich girl who's going on a vacation there or anything. It's more like a business trip and I have to be up on my feet from like 7 am to like 10pm and I will only be getting paid 9 to 5pm. Which if you ask me is fucking robbery. But as soon as I get back I am so going to quit this crap job. Or at least find something as soon as possible. Hopefully it will all work out and things will be smooth until December. Because seriously I really don't need or want crap involved with work right now. Too much drama and stress and both of those things are things I don't want anymore.

A friend of mine is starting up his own line of clothes. He wore this sweater he made yesterday and I have to say that it was the softest thing I have ever felt. A blend of cashmere and something else but oh my god it was delicious. I told him he needs to make one for me soon because I fell in love with it. And I really did. It's beautiful and sexy too. Me likes.

On another note I need to stop purchasing things. This weekend was all about me buying crap and that has got to stop because I'm going to Las Vegas soon and I need money over there too. It's most fundamental for me to have extra cash when I go there or else I will be screwed. But I have to share in the joy of my purchases, because I loved what I got. And so here goes:

1. 2 pairs of shoes. Both black. One is a pair of high heeled shoes that are comfy as hell. The other is a polished shoe that I can wear during the day when I interview with other places.

2. A hot pink velvety skirt.

3. Purple ciggarette pants.

4. Black t shirt with a bunch of purply/pink rhinestones glued to one side of it so they look like they're cascading from my shoulder. (Very kick ass)

5. A long sleeved and cleavege showing black shirt. Very nice and very simple but very sweet assed.

6. Some more glitter. (Really I needed it).

7. Lip gloss (yeah I needed that too)

8. Glittery headband that is so wickedly cute I almost died when feasting my eyes upon it.

9. 3 bra's - all black. (One of which piles up my shagadelic chest and makes me have cleavage up the friggen whazoo).

10. Panties to match the bra's.

11. Oh and tights, because I really needed those for work and all.

Yes I did do quite a lot of shopping but a girl needs her luxury items and these are mine. Well they really aren't luxury but more like things I crave and want and end up buying. Although I have to admit the majority of stuff I bought I will be using all the friggen time.

Or at least I will tell myself I will.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter