2000-11-10 | 14:55:52

ok so i'm at work and thankfully both bosses have left for over an hour for some sort of meeting outside the office. this makes me exceedingly happy and so thus giving me ample time to play around on the net for a while without anyone bothering me.

which means new entry...yey! (yes i can hear the thunder of applause - please stop all of you...yes, yes, yes...i love you all too.) i downed some dayquil in the hopes of getting better from this flu. i wonder if you can tell? *lol*

so thank god its friday. i thought my week would never go by. and it has. and i'm so very happy that it has. not that i have a lot planned for this weekend since its sorta fly of the seat of my pants sorta weekend. but it does promise me some good cheer and there's nothing wrong with that. and i think i deserve it especially since my week was indeed a crackwhore one.

i finally finished the tape i was making. it looks all spiffy and i'm sure the kid will enjoy it. it's got a lot of dancing tunes on it and i know he likes that schtuff so i'm pretty sure he will. after that though i'm cutting him off because frankly i've got a lot of stuff to do and i plan to do it without his judgemental views interrupting me. oh yeah lets see if i can last the 2 month ban i'm giving myself.

i'm hungry and i want a ciggi. not in that particular order because in fact i would much rather have my ciggi than get a bite. but both will have to wait till 12. *blargh* i hate waiting. so very painful when your doing it alone.

well i should get back to work before the devils come back so i'm off for now.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter