2000-11-28 | 19:38:28

Today was a shopping extravaganza.

Items purchased:

1. Bedazzler

2. Rhinestones for the bedazzler.

3. Black feather boa

4. Black chunky mary janes.

5. Grey chunky mary janes.

6. Little black dress.

7. Little grey bag.

Of course I will also be purchasing a Jackie 60 t shirt so I can bedazzle it my way. I know I'll get much joy in doing that later on. That is if I do end up going to the Jackie 60 party. Hopefully I will but if not there are other t shirts in my sight that can be bedazzled.

I'm off. I'm hungry and I haven't had a bite to eat yet. Still no word from the job world but I'm still hoping. For now its just hard wishing but hopefully all of that will pay off soon. And I'm hoping it will pay off big too.

A girl can dream now can't she?!



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter