2001-01-05 | 08:06:44

1. Vitamin E cream for the face works wonders. And I'm not talking about any haughty taughty overpriced face cream. I'm using Duane Reade Vitamin E face cream and that works VERY well.

2. I'm a dork but I finally own '10 Things I Hate about You'. Well the CD. Now to see if I can make someone get me a VHS or DVD copy of the movie....(yeah it might be stupid but this movie works in so many ways. Plus it's TOTALLY misunderstood.)

3. Developed a role of film I took when I met up certain ladies. I have to admit we all look like a bunch of rock and roll superstars. (Even with some of us wearing sedate clothing). On another note but same topic, FYI - photo's taken inside a NYC taxi cab are very amusing.

4. Surfing the crimson wave is a bitch and EVERY woman has a right to have certain violent mood swings. Well not violent to the point of killing anyone. But if lets say a snobby sales person is attending to you then you should have the opportunity to smack her upside her head.

5. I love my MAC lipgloss, 'Nico'. It looks strange in the bottle but I assure you it works well on top or under or worn alone with ANYTHING. And I'm very fair skinned so it looks wicked I tell you. I feel like a bad ass every time I wear it.

6. I love Jack Black. I wonder if he's got a girl and if she gives him sex supreme?

7. I need to find out how I can get a copy of the 'Tenacious D' CD. I want it. I need it. I crave it. I think it would be smashing if on the way to work I could listen to his sexy vocals and mad funny snatches of comments.

8. Jessica Alba is hot. There I've said it. She reminds me of a young Angelina for some reason. And sure her show isn't the best but she makes up for it strutting her badass self up and down and kicking macho man ass. Me likes.

9. Melanie C... how I love your 'I turn to you' song. Gives me the good vibes.

10. Diaryland is addictive at work. I find myself walking into little places I shouldn't be in. Especially when stuff needs to be done in the real world (yeah I know its a sad thing.)

11. Met the lush duo at Coffee Shop tonight. Ahhhh caiprinhas how I love you so!

12. As much as he can annoy the fuck out of me I have to admit Kwazyboy is a true friend. He's been around and for a lot of drama and laughs. Bless him. And congratulations for me not fucking the friendship I have with him.

13. Krazy kills me. How we can fight in a day and make up the next is insane but it works for now. I can deal with it. Besides she brings excess happiness to me in my usual humdrum life.

14. There will come a time when I will feel okay with saying goodbye. Well not okay but I will be able to move on and still be strong.

15. Bed...I need my bed - and off I go!



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter