2001-01-04 | 09:01:35

Is this how life will always be? One day heaven, the other hell? I know what I have and what I don't need. Except I crave certain people. People that can't come to me because they can't wake up from their deep sleep. And I'm tired of this happening. Tired of always feeling like I'm putting back together pieces. I'm not a happy camper.

I'm putting certain things on hold though. I'm allowing for this time to be about me. For me to feel the constant touch. Constant love. Constant emoton that will help me save myself. Because there isn't any turning back in life. There are no second chances in my past. I have to take over what I can.

I need to start over again. I'm hoping Thursday night, if it does happen, will help. I'm hoping it's a strong chance. I need that consistancy a little.

I need to sleep, or at least try to.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter