2001-01-03 | 15:43:12

It's a damn shame I get to be online every day. You know what's going to happen? I'm going to become more of a computer dweeb as the day progresses. And I have to admit so far this new gig is easy. Easy plus the offered bonus of all day internet play and this makes me a happy camper. So yey. Because I'll be playing all day, or as much as possible and allowed.

So this week was a blur of delirious debauchery. It's amazing what can be accomplished when you have a few glasses of bubbly (a few - pish posh - more like a couple dozen) and the odd cosmo and martini. Much dancing was had. Many high aniety fiasco's were diveretd and much gossip was discussed. New Years was interesting and entertaining and I'll just leave it at that. Apart from one nasty voicemail left by a drunken friend everything went extremly well and much fun was had by little old me.

Yesterday I had a day of recooperation. Well more like a fat ass day. I did nothing but relax and rest and just make sure that mentally I'm up for stuff that will happen soon. You know since I'm like queen of denial and all. But yeah it was good. It was needed and I think I'm much better compared to where I was before.

I have millions of things to be done before this week is over and its already Wednesday. How did that happen? I'm stumbling through a few things but I think things should pick up soon. That or less obstacles will be thrown my way.

The good thing about the new gig is that I'm downtown. Like next to Balthazar's. Now thats what I call easy access. I'm pretty sure that a vast chunk of change from every payday is gonna go for a few items here and there. I mean A/X Exchange is right here people! That and a few other choice stores. And for a shopping puppy like me you know some things are going on my shopping list.

Well this is it for now. There's a few things I need to tend to as the day progresses and unfortunately I can't be updateing the whole day. So I'm outtie for now.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter