2001-03-03 | 20:20:15

*Things*

1. Going out with the lush duo is interesting. Haven't done it in a while and last night was well worth it.

2. So proud of myself because I didn't get REALLY intoxicated. Didn't feel like ass this morning, didn't have cotton mouth and actually had a great nights sleep.

3. Glad I didn't wear my needle hill shoes also. If I had my feet would be killing me today still.

4. I wish my hair was longer already. I'm sick and tired of this do. if I had the balls I would totally just shave it off like Cate Blanchette did on the cover of that magazine. But she's beautiful in that awkward way so VERY different from I.

5. Met my wannabe kid sister at a diner last night. I thoguht she wasn't going to go out but looks like her dad eventually let her go which is fine since I'm sure she was dying to go out. Of course if we had met up earlier I would have to be nice to this friend of her's that irks me so I'm glad we only met her up at the end of the night at the dinner.

6. The dinner that we went to was not cool. No wait it was fine but the food was just yucky. Eggs were too greasy. Of course I didn't have to worry too much about it because kwazyboy scarfed down the majority of my food.

7. I love my new necklace. It's cute. Madonna has one, and now I feel incredibly fly.

8. Leafing through a magazine last night before going out I came upon Jessica Alba once again. And I have to admit I can admire a woman with a gorgeous body and damn that girl has a rack and is too pretty for her own good. She reminds me of a mini Angelina Jolie. HATE HER! Want to be her! *lol* Seriously the girl is WAY hot.

9. Sarah Jessica Parker's new hair color on the Garnier hair color commercial is very wrong. She really looks bad and I wonder if she knows that. Because it's a horribly fake color and she can't pull it off and she really needs to go back to the blonde that she was. The dirty one. Because this color is horrendous and it should be put out of its misery.

10. I purchased some make up the other day and I must admit that I am a genius because I have thsi awesome MAC lip gloss and it rocls the party that rocks the party.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter