2001-04-03 | 5:11 p.m.

So far...

* Went through the multitude of work that was piled up on my desk this morning. Majority of it is all done which I'm very glad to say. the only thing needed now is photocopying a mass amount of crap. Which I could do but let's face it I will leave to do tomorrow morning.

* Yet another day without a smoke. I can't even remember how many days its been now. I just know it's more than a couple, more than a week. And I have cravings - yes, but I have substituted my cravings for the various hard candy and lollipos and gum in my desk drawer. Plus even as much as I want a drag my mom taught me never to be a quitter so I'm trying my best over here.

* Had lunch with Kwazyboy. Actually bought him lunch since I owed him from past mooching's. It's all good. Some amount of money was deposited into my account this morning. Made me feel a whole lot better realizing I am not crackwhore broke anymore.

* I'm getting my haicut later on today. I can't wait. I feel like one of those little kids who goes to get her hair cut for the very 1st time. But truthfully it's been over 4 and a half months now. I was going to hold out until June but since I look crapola I'm going in today. I'm gonna try and get myself a bob - or what can be described as a bob. Hair's getting longer in the back and sides maybe I can pull it. Dunno yet, but I'll try.

* Remembered to email my cousin tonight to see when she thinks she can send me the stuff I asked for from Brasil.

* Emailed my aunt and uncle since I hadn't in quite a while.

* Probably peed what?? 45 times? *lol* (I can't help it I feel like I have a child's bladder thus always making me want to go pee. Of course could be the fact that I down a big ass bottle of water everyday.)

* Remembered to watch Dark Angel tonight. Jessica Alba is gonna look fierce as usual and I don't want to miss that. Especially if she kung fu's a couple people like usual - see I'm all for girl power.

* Remembered never to say 'girl power' again lest I start to think I'm some sort of Spice Girl.

* Remembered to bring photo's in so Kwazyboy could see that juggling his half nekkid self infront of a camera does mean I get to take photo's of him and that they will eventually be at some point used as evidence or bribing material.

* Remembered to look at my watch and realize that the time has gone and I should be packing to go home. So ciao ciao!



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter