2001-04-07 | 2:32 p.m.

Last Night...

* Riot and I got made up by Louie. Well I got my make up done then waited for her while she got there a little later. It didn't matter though. I was just a little worried since usually she's so punctual. We had a blast though as Louie did his magic once again.

* Came back to my house after where we redid our hair and Riot gaped at my clear obsession with the X Files, Angelina Jolie, and Madonna. Oh and she also got to meet the family which means she needed a drink ASAP!

* Went to Noodles on 28 with aforementioned lovely Diva where we gorged ourselves on so many appetizers it was hard to actually stop. But we did eventually and then the lovely cowboy girl met us up and we left to go to True.

* At True we awaited the crowd to come by sitting and drinking and spinning tales. No wait that sounds weird, but let me just say we talked a lot and we had a blast. We even managed to get our disco Friday prayer out.

* The crowd attacked and people started pouring in. The lovely Sushi Bitch waltzed in with a twinkle in her eyes and a lovely rhinestoned tank made by the sorely missed Partygirl. She joined the drinking team and we downed lovely libations.

* The night progressed and many more drinks were had. Songs were danced too and jiggy's were being get on. (I don't even know if that can happen I just know that we were all bad girls and boys.)

* At some point of the night the lush duo entered a strip contest and managed to win. How the hell? I don't even know because frankly they really didn't strip. They teased. But then that's probably what won them the $100 bucks they soon spent on drinks, breakfast after and the cab home.

* I have to say though it was very funny to watch them both up there. Especially since the female half of the duo earlier in the night was just "not feeling it" and wanted to go home. How quickly she turns when the drinks are poured down her throat and a large gay man wants to spank her with a riding crop! But that's ok though because it was just way too odd to see her being the wallflower for the first hour into the night. It's something she's never been and something that just doesn't fit her.

* Mr. Look at Me - Look at Me - Look at Me was in rare form last night though. I think I'm still laughing at the fact that after it all, sitting down at breakfast he was telling the world and more he won a strip contest. I'm sure that's a tale he's going to love telling to his grandkids.

* I just have one thing to say, and that is I truly love going out with the lovely Diva's. I missed Partygirl a lot mind you. I was always turning my head to see if she was next to me when I was standing by the bar ordering another drink. But I really loved dancing and drinking with Cubiclegirl, Riot, and Gingi.

*What a night people! Really. It was tremendous. Wonderful in every way.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter