2001-09-27 | 12:15 p.m.

Go read Partygirl�s last entry. I did, and it worked wonders for me. I haven�t been doing well as of late and reading her entry just made me realize that some people are gone but that we are all still here. I am. She is. And so is everyone else. We can move on and live life, remembering others of course, but living our lives too.

Honestly, I am a little scared of the whole lump thing under my arm. And the fact that there is a huge cancer factor in my family also makes me uneasy. It hits close to home in more ways than one so I am very tense about this. Granted so are my parents by the worried look on their faces.

And I know if it is the worst, then I will beat it because I am a persistent bitch like that. It�s just a scary thing to go through. Especially now, when I�m trying to get back to living. It�s like I�m faced with another obstacle that is trying to stop me while I�m trying to move. Of course this can all be nothing and I can just be paranoid about nothing. Still chances are 50/50 and I don�t like those odds.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter