2001-09-26 | 7:51 p.m.

2 entries in one day. I guess you should be lucky. You being anyone out there who might stumble into this space of mine.

I'm tired. But that's just redundant because I've been tired for the past 2 weeks and nothing's changed about that. I have a headache and what feels like the beginning of a nasty cold. I should of expected it though, after all the receptionist at work has the worst cold ever and let's face it I have the worst luck which means I probably caught her bug.

urghh...

What could be worse is the fact that I have to go to the doctor on Saturday morning because I have an "unidentified" lump under my arm. (Yeah it's a joyride over here in Joaninha-land.) And while I'm sure it's not going to be anything big, my mind already jumps hurdles and assumes the worst. As usual. I'm sure I'll be ok. I may have something serious. I may not. I don't know. I will know on Saturday though, well hopefully.

Looks like another night with no sleep for me again tonight. Oh well.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter