2001-10-15 | 11:39 p.m.

After waiting for an hour outside, (another joyous anthrax scare), my family and I were able to get into the naturalization building so that we could all get fingerprinted. Note to self - I have to remember to stop trying to be friendly to people who don't give a fuck. That's really a bad thing since I obviously waste too much of my time in doing so.

Anyways I got home with the remains of this black ink on my fingers and decided the only thing to do was wash my hands and go to the gym. Both of which I did. It's strange that I tune out now while being at the gym. It's like I'm on automatic. I was on the bike for an hour today, didn't even notice the time going by. I was just pedaling away like I'm a biker in a marathon or something. I know for sure my legs are going to hurt like a bitch tomorrow. Hopefully the pain will be lessened by the popping of pills now. Yey for over the counter medication!

I must of sent a good 20 emails with r�sum�'s today. Not even mentioning the faxes I've sent also. I hate being in this position again. Especially since I also tried to get my unemployment thing today and that really didn't pan out as expected. Both numbers I had were wrong or were disconnected. I'm beginning to think it just might be easier to go down to whatever office and fill out forms. If that's even possible. So the developments in that little area are not making me happy. Which in turns makes me even more frustrated at the fact that I will not have a job after 2 weeks. Really, it's not the time for me to get laid off. I am whining about this but this really was just the last pebble that hit the bottom of my bucket and made a huge splash.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter