2002-02-08 | 4:40 p.m.

Ooohhh, I�m a mojito! (Clearly I shouldn�t be taking these tests now in the afternoon when my tummy�s rumbling for lack of food (lunch) but my taste buds want nothing but an icy alcoholic beverage overflowing from the cup I would drink of. I�m such a friggen lush � geeze one of these days I�m going to have to set myself up for a private suite at the Betty Ford Clinic and make my stay permanent.

Drink me!


Which drink are you?

Tonight I will be taking a power disco nap when I get home so that I can go out and have some foolish fun with friends later on. I�ll probably stop before getting home to get myself a pedi and mani, lord knows I deserve it and my hands are getting very dry lately so I might get myself a paraffin mani while I�m at it. I deserve it � a simple pleasure after getting a job that I can get myself. I got myself a DVD last night while walking home yesterday. I am now a proud owner of a Requiem for a Dream DVD. That movie is vile but in the most delicious sort of way. Plus Jennifer Connelly is beautiful in that dark hair gorgeous eyes kinda way so I�m happy.

The day is almost over and I have to get going, looking forward to my disco nap.

Later�



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter