2002-03-06 | 10:55 a.m.

What the fuck? S�nhor Moby's House of Music? What the hell? Seriously! Last time I checked Moby wasn't a MTV DJ. And not to say he doesn't have some interesting songs, because he does. But still - does the man have to be everywhere I look? The poor git probably has so much money he doesn't know what to do with himself. Sure he�ll show some unknown artist but still. And yes I know the man knows how to market himself so I shouldn�t hate on his action. Then again from what I�ve heard from friends who�ve gone to some of his shindigs he�s just a dirty, dirty boy.

Anyways�

The Real World last night was good stuff. And yes I am a chump since I was sucked into that MTV crap vortex. But it was funny though, which kinda makes up for the viewing if you ask me. Which you didn�t, but�feh. I think the best part was watching the entire group of people in the house run down the stairs after Aneesa, hoping to see her beat the crap out of the annoying ex-girl ho in the middle of the street. Good times people. Good times.

Saw The Osbourne Show last night too. Not a fan of his music personally but damn the man is funny. That and he swears like a chimp with diarrhea. Dear lord you'd think he'd try to censor himself a bit since MTV is around. But then again he might be putting it on for the show. Either way I was laughing my ass off every time Ozzy opened up his mouth. Sharon is a genius, Kelly can whine and bitch like any rich brat, Aimee�s a no-show because she can�t deal with MTV on her back, and then there�s Jack who went hunting down the family pet in the backyard in full military gear with a dagger, I almost lost it. Literally giggling every time people! And yes while I know it's just another lame attempt to draw people in to another moronic MTV show it was still a bunch of shits & giggles. Can't ask for anything more, especially now a days. And I agree with everything PG has pointed out. The love has no bounds when it comes to this shitshow.

Nothing more to mention, back to work I go.

Later�



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter