2002-03-27 | 9:22 a.m.

I�m so addicted to The Osbournes. It�s sick. And let me add that they really should be an hour long show. Half an hour is just a tease. This week Sharon tossed a ham at the bastard neighbors and Ozzy broke a window with a block of wood. I also liked the protective dad bit when Kelly wigged out telling her dad that her mum had booked her a gyno appointment and he said "I'll bloody go. I don't have a gynecologist" and then starts to wonder why and mention�s that if anyone "messes with" Kelly he'll "bloody shove this (pestle that crushes herbs) up their ass". Ahh yes�.nothing but good times. Oh but wait, next week Ozzy utters: "No bubbles. Oh, come on, Sharon. I'm Ozzy Osbourne, the Prince of Fucking Darkness. No bubbles. Evil, evil, evil!" (I laughed so hard that tears came down at that part.)

Since the cold is backing down I've decided that I need to start getting back into shape if I want to look like her, bodywise that is. So I started a longer exercise regime. Which is cool because it builds up my physical tolerance for actual physical work. And that's always fun.

I knew there was a reason why I loved coming into work. Ah yes�payday. Love that. Everything goes to pay a bill with this one but with the next one I get to buy myself a warmer coat. And yes I know winter will be ending soon but I need a warm coat and I don�t mind stashing it away for next winter if I buy it when it starts getting warmer. Besides I bet the prices are really good for purchasing one now anyways.

I picked 3 of my floating holidays yesterday too. I�m hoping I find out if I got the one�s I chose. If I did then I�m going to have this Friday off and a Monday in October and a Monday in November. Love that! Hopefully I�ll get this Friday off. Getting paid for not being here would be nice, especially since I want to rest up enough so this cold will definitely be gone by next week. So here�s hoping it all works out. That and it would be nice to play hooky on Friday during the day although I�m not really doing that since it will be one of my floating holidays. Still if I do get it off I�ll probably sleep in late and go see Panic Room. That sounds like a wonderful Friday if you ask me�so here�s hoping it happens.

I did a lot of work yesterday at work. I was lazy at first but as soon as I started a project I got this second wind and churned out amazing quality work. I love it when that happens. Especially when I get credited for it too, which happened yesterday. It just made me smile and feel warm and fuzzy inside. And that�s always good. Knowing yoru wanted at work and that your doing a bang up job. Yep good times.

Talking of work I should get back to it.

Snooches.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter