2002-10-19 | 9:16 p.m.

I updated my cam link. I was bored and playing with the light in my room.

Out of all the things I had intended to do today I only did 2. Buy my lip-gloss at Sephora and then buy supplies needed at a drugstore. Check and check. I was too lazy for the rest of the day. Yey for procrastination! Which means I didn't get to see 'Igby Goes Down' or cut my hair. Not that I should be doing either since I'm on a damn tight budget.

I called cornflake boy earlier in the day since he had called and left a message on my cellphone. We planned on meeting up tonight which as I know meant that it may happen or not. I always tell the myself never take him seriously only because if I never take him or his plans seriously, then I'll never get hurt by silly things. So if I never get hurt, I always end up having fun. Thus when tonight fell flat I didn't stress or worry about it. Instead I just called him and told him I wasn't going out. I hate to not go out, but the truth of the matter is that I'm on a budget. I still have to save money for Halloween and the days after that. And on the budget I'm on now it ain't pretty. So I have to not go out tonight to be able to go out on Halloween. This being poor really sucks ass. I am so ready for a sugar daddy. I find myself counting change out of the change jar I have on my desk. That's so sad and pathetic. But right now I opened up a beer and I've got comfy clothes on so I guess I shouldn't sulk and pout just because I'm not partying it up like a rockstar out on the town tonight.

Tomorrow I need to wake up early and run my errands so that I can get back home and just chill. And I want to get them done tomorrow so I don't have to stress about them in the following week because I know I will if I don't get them done.

And that's that.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter