2002-12-17 | 5:59 p.m.

Some days I wish I never got out of bed.

Work today was slow and annoying. Almost like pulling a band aid off very s.l.o.w.l.y. Painful. I work with a group of people I miscalculated. At first I thought they were overtly friendly and life was good. Now I realize the error of my ways and understand that they are nothing but back stabbing people with no love for each other at all. It sucks. It's not as if I want everyone to be lovey dovey. That's not the case because I know that's not rational. I would like to know that we at least have some common decency towards others. Which isn't happening. Which is really sad and pathetic. I wish I could do or say something about it but I know whatever I do or say will make no difference. So unfortunately I'll just shut up and stay out of sight. Still the matter sucks ass.

I'm glad to be home. Some days I wish I never got out of bed.





p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter