2003-04-02 | 8:08 a.m.

Getting the chance to see Robbie Williams last night on the massive tool's show was quite exciting. Seeing him perform live was absolutely fabulous. I'm surprised at how many screaming minions were there. But for a girl who liked him ever since Take That it's nice to see his cocky bastard self working the crowd. His cd is like $8.99 at Virgin and $5.99 at like Best Buy. I'm hoping he doesn't get a huge teenage base so that his cd's remain the same price as they are now. Then again I bought my copy of Escapology in Rio so I've had it for a few months now. I just hope he doesn't geta crowd like Justin Timberlake has. I'm greedy like that, I want him to do well but I kinda want to keep him as my secret indulgence without having to be around idiots screaming "Robbie I love you, R-O-B-B-I-E!!!!" He's just all kinds of beautiful and I'd like to keep the smile that forms on my face still there when I hear his music rather than the distates of a bunch of retarded screaming fans.

I'm back to work today after I took 2 days off. I heart vacation days. I think taking the time off was just what I needed. Not coming into work and being able to sleep in is the bombdotcom. And knowing I only have a 3 day week is even better.

I woke up early this morning and even managed to get some Starfucks. Booya! Love the brownie frap running through my system right now. Keeping me high and making me smile even though I'm here at my desk at work. It's the little things people, the little things.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter