2003-03-24 | 9:43 p.m.

Same old, same old.

Please check out my ebay sales as I am trying to get cash to eliminate the bills in my life. Plus most of this stuff has been sitting in my closet for years and I've never worn or used it. So feel free to check it out.

I've been having a stomach bug all day. Not cool. I feel like gagging most of the time. That or staying in a fetal position while cradling my Shamu belly. I only wish I could do just that laying in bed, unfortunately work prevents me from doing just that. Oh well, such is life.

Work has been on and off. I like what I do, it's just that somtimes I am so bothered with having to deal with the co-whores. I love working with the guys I do. But god the co-whores are just so frikken ridiclous that I think they're tragic. Childish games played out in a job. I'm amazed the president of the company has let it go this far. Then again the man sometimes amazes me in the way he processes things. I just do what I have to do to keep my ass covered. All I care about it maintaing the fact that I'm paying my bills on time and my stupid credit card debt is getting eliminated. I figure when I eliminate all that stupid debt I will seek something I truly enoy doing without having to constantly worry for cash when it comes to bill paying.

Anyways nothing exciting happening latetly. I saw the Oscars but wasn't really bothered with it all. It just seemed so half assed that investing any time into it seemed rather pointless. Still I'm happy to see that Chicago won some awards since I really liked the movie.

My ass needs to get into bed so with that I'm outta here.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter