2003-04-14 | 2:28 p.m.

* A friend of mine got married recently, I'm very happy for her. She looks amazingly happy.

* I am trying to stick to some sort of routine, not edging out from under it for a good 10 months. After total freedom will be had and I can get on a bus and disappear like Enid for a bit.

* The soft sun kissing my face this morning when I walked to work. I missed it and smiled. I hope it stays for a while. I'm done with the cold and wind.

* I'm still selling stuff on Ebay. Come check out my auction. The link is down below on the right hand bar. If you bid consider it helping out someone to get out of a hole.

* Flowers on my desk can really perk me up. Sad but true, and the white and pinkish-purple one's sitting in a vase on my desk now make my office smell like spring.

* This weekend was rough. I'm not used to going out late at night anymore. I shouldn't have been partying till 5:30 am. Still it was good times no matter how much I'm paying for it now.

* It looks as if I might not make it to Brasil for my birthday. Which sucks because it would mean I'm here in NYC in June but I am going to look at the bright side of things. So I don't go for my birthday, I'll still go eventually sometime after that.

* Back to work I go.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter