2003-06-21 | 2:12 a.m.

Why am I up at this time of night? Jeazy creazy why? Damn frikken tossing and turning on the bed bollocks. What's worse? My TV is broken so I only get like 5 different channels and they're all crappy mc'crap channels. Not to say that the other's aren't either but right about now I could be watching FBI Files or The New Detectives to try to lull me to sleep. Blasted craptastic TV.

You'd think I could pick up a book, I have but all the one's in my room I've read. Not like I can't read any of them again. I just don't want to be that stimulated before bed. Eww, that reads kinda creepy. Ha! Whatever.

I need to re-do my subscription to Blender & Spin. I heart those 2 magazines. They're so witty and charming what's not to love?

The Ipod is bringing my great joy. I've been downloading left and right and making awesome mixes. Quite honestly I think this is the best present I've gotten in a while, well apart from my digital camera of like a year or two back. Anyways the Ipod has seriously brought me great joy. It's all about the different playlists and I love creating them with themes in mind. (Could I be anymore of a dork?)

Back to bed I go. Must get sleep!



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter