2003-06-27 | 4:31 p.m.

I'd really like to not have to deal with blinding pain thanks to cramps and a period right now. It's so not on the top of my list. In fact I wish both would go very far away. Damn the man about being a chick sometimes, damn the man!

So stuff on Ebay is selling nicely which pleases me as any cash I can get is great as I am piss poor broke and those unemployment checks only cover my bills to a certain extent. I've been trying to find work by sending out resumes, looking up ad's in the newspaper then sending out my resumes for it, the whole shebang in general. It's most unfortunate though that nothing has gotten me a call back or an interview as I could REALLY use a job right about now.

I wanted to check out Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle tonight but sadly I don't have enough cash and I'm sure a buttload of people will be checking the flick out tonight. So in hopes that I'll have more cash saved up I'll be going to check it out on Monday, hopefully. Not to say I'm not bummed at the fact that I'm not seeing it like now, but whatever, I'll live.

I'm going to go lay down, hopefully these cramps will fuck off because they've officially made my day gone to shit.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter