2003-07-01 | 10:30 a.m.

Charlie's Angels: Full Throttle was just as goody as I had imagined. Still good though. It kept me grinning all through it all. I'll be buying it on DVD when it comes out being that I'm a dork and have the first one on DVD. I think if anyone liked the first one they'll like the second one as it's bigger and better. Good stuff.

I'm still on the job hunt. It's getting very frustrating. Nothing in sight. Nothing to hope upon. Just an endless stream of resumes and no one calling me back. It's begining to make me feel like an assclown. I hate not having the constant routine of a job and a paycheck. I'm literally spreading it thin when it comes to cash as is. I need a job STAT because I won't be able to keep it up much longer. Unemployment checks help out a bit but not by much so I need to find a job soon because if not I am so up shit creek with no paddles to save my ass.

My items on Ebay are selling nicely. I'm hoping the next batch of things I end up selling does the same as any cash is good stuff for me now.

I have a few errands to run today but not much else to do. Which is fine by me as I plan on doing bubkiss myself. the weather is nice out and while I should be out enjoying it I'd much rather chill at home. But before I do I have to get going and run those errands.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter