2003-07-31 | 1:00 a.m.

When I first started downloading music from online I did it via Napster. Now it's KazaA but that is getting extremely fucky. For an Ipod carrier and lover I need to find a solution for this. I don't want to pay for music because let's face it I'm unemployed...I can't. And yeah I know about music piracy and all that jazz. But I need help. So if anyone uses a different system let me know. If KazaA keeps getting this fucky I am screwed because I will have to pay 99 cents a song or what 79 cents?! Either way it's too much for me now.

My shoulder is hurting like crazy. It's actually the opposite side from where my back ache began. My mom say's its stress. It is. I go on long walks now because I'm tired of being cooped up. Tired of staring infront of my computer sending out resumes that never seem to go anywhere. I have an interview on the 5th. For a part time position. Who's to say that will lead anywhere? Then again who's to say it won't. I don't know anymore, all I do know is that I'm tired. You'd think by now I would have hit up on someone who think's I'm wonderful. Clearly everyone in this city so far is a fascist bastard because I got nothing!

Sadly I've realized that what I would really love to do is very hard to get into. If I had interned with it in college I'm sure life would be easier. But I didn't. And that my friends sucks donkey balls because no one let's you get your foot in the door at all if not. It sucks ass. It's very frustrating to see people younger than I doing what you want to be doing. Sure getting shit pay for it but hey their bills are getting paid by mom and dad so no worries for them. In a perfect world I could get my foot in the door and at least make 30K a year. Apparently though 30K a year now is fucking ridiculous to even assume.

Anytime now would be a great time for my fates to conspire and send me in the right direction of the job I'm meant to have. That and if I could get this jacket for fall that would be sweet too.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter