2003-09-25 | 4:38 p.m.

Thanks to amelieeowyn, I now know that my horoscope for today says:

"Don't be surprised if money falls into your life from unlikely sources. It could be a surprisingly good return on an investment or a bequeath from great aunt Edna. Pay attention to any dreams that seem to be repeating. They may hold a lesson for you in understanding your life path. You may be lucky to receive an unexpected visit from a dear lifelong friend whom you haven't heard from in years. All in all this is a great time for you, dear Gemini."

So what did I do today? I played the lotto. Ha! Hey you never know, right?! It would be swell if I did get some cash though. I'd pay this overdraft bill, save the majority for a rainy day and then go to Rio for at least 2 weeks of vacation for some fun rather than all this stress I seem to impose upon myself about being jobless. So yeah, fingers crossed. After all you never know.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter