2003-09-30 | 11:56 p.m.

I don't get this Friendster business. I really don't. I have an account because I was basically bullied into it by girlfriends. I don't mind having it because well I don't do anything with it apart from appove friends. *lol* It seems so pointless. It's just another place to check email, who needs that?!

Moving on...

I got a job offer. Which would be wonderful. Unfortunately the job pays $8 an hour so I had to decline. Who the fuck can live in NYC for $8 an hour?! R-I-D-I-C-U-L-O-U-S!! Got me so annoyed. How hard is it to just get a fucking job already. I need to figure out how to get an extension for my unemployment benefit. By the looks of it I may not be getting a job anytime soon because hello it's fucking dead out there!

It makes me so angry! It's like when will it be my time again? When will I join the world because it feels like I am at a standstill and it's just not cool to see the world flashing before you as you stand there feeling like a tool for having been laid off. Urgh.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter