2004-01-10 | 11:59 p.m.

Took another shower and am finally beginning to feel like I'm getting back to normal. This makes me very happy as feeling like ass for the past couple of days was just sucking me dry.

Tomorrow I'm going to brave the cold and get out of the house. I feel too caged in and it's time to fly a little.

I read my past entry and realized I ended up doing nothing that I posted about. Thus why I never make plans anymore. Just a free fall. Always easier when nothing is set in stone. I'm sure I might have ticked off girlfriends in the process but I also know that I've been there and dealt with other stuff so I'm hoping it will all balance itself out. And if it doesn't, well then maybe times change for a reason.

Lavender baby lotion rocks.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter