2004-03-07 | 12:40 a.m.

I should be out and about. Girlfriend's have called and asked me to come out. Instead I sit here in pj's in-between being tired and being too tired to actually fall asleep. I hate night's like this.

This past week I returned a few items I purchased at the Gap but never wore to get a bag. I figured since I wasn't using the clothes I may as well get said bag instead. It has been a great investment so far. One of the best bags I have ever owned, and that say's a lot as everyone knows I'm a bag whore. If anyone gets the chance to get it then they should as this bag seriously rocks. It's got plenty of pockets and the inside lining is pale pink, thus making it an even badass bag than it already is. (I have to admit that the Bill Murray, Jack Black, and The Von Bondies pin's I attached to it also make it look pretty bitchin' too.)

I have an interview on Monday. I thought about not mentioning it on here as to not jinx anything about it. Then I thought that was just dumb. I think when I get a job it's going to be because I'm meant to get a job and not because there might be someone out there wishing me bad luck. Fuck it if they are. Then again I don't know if I really believe in that at all so it's not like it matters anyways. So yeah, I have an interview on Monday, here's hoping it may work out.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter