2004-03-10 | 10:57 p.m.

I went to an interview today with high hopes. Clearly though I'm being tested because it was just the same shit on a different day. Blah. Defeated isn't even a word I'll use anymore when it comes to how I feel. I'm not going to focus on it anymore though. I'm too tired and I've cried enough today.

On my way home I bought this dress. Notice the detail. (For $14 I think it was a score!)

Last night at Nora's birthday party I looked like this. I had gotten my make up done at the MAC counter at Bloomingdales. I haven't done that in such a long ass time that it actually felt a little weird to have all that attention on me from that make up artist. It was pretty cool though. I don't think I've ever looked as "foxy" as I did last night.





p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter