2004-04-01 | 12:54 p.m.

I guess I don't have to worry about this job anymore being that I won't be coming to it anymore after this week. I got a call from the woman at the agency that I work with and she told me she got a call from the HR woman here that said the position was going to end at the end of this week. Why? Because someone's daughter, niece, friend or god knows what was coming into this position.

Lovely. Just when I thought I found a job it gets snatched away from under me.

So I'm here till Friday and part of me just wants to get up and leave now. But I can't because I need this weeks paycheck. I need to have some money in my checking account as I have none in it right now. I also need to pay a big bill which now won't be paid in full untill I find a another job again.

In the words of Bridget Jones:

fuccccccckkkkkkkkkkk

I'm upset and angry and sad and angry all over again. It's not like I liked the job so its not like leaving it is going to kill me. I just really needed the paychecks that were going to start coming in next week. But now, now its all gone. I don't know what the fuck I'm going to do now.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter