2004-06-04 | 8:25 p.m.

I have a job. It's permanent and I hate it so far. It's not that I'm afraid of working hard. I just don't like working hard and feeling like I'm constantly working in circles not knowing what the hell I'm doing. Which is pretty much what I have to work with now. It sucks and I feel totally overwhelmed and I wish I could say more but I can't. So instead I'll post a pic or two.

Look how bare my office is:

I was told I could put my own "personal touches" to it and yet I've done bubkiss. Seriously look at the shelf next to my door:

The other person who had this position before me left that boombox and doesn't want it. I plan on chucking it out because it doesn't work and its pretty much stuck together with duct tape. I've already chucked out the paper blotter that was leaning up next to my desk. (You can see it in the 1st pic). I tossed out all the crap that was left but not wanted. Eventually I'm sure I'll put stuff up. It's just that I have no time for a pee break let alone to look up to anything I might have pinned to my boards or hanging on my shelf. Urgh. I should make my space more friendly to me though. It might help me out with not hating it so much.

SO far thats it. Nothing exciting in my life apart from finally being able to slave to the man to pay bills.



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter