2000-04-11 | 01:16:48

OK so I'm pathetic.

A whole day crammed with school and then me coming home and watching tonight's 'Ally McBeal' episode (that I had set my VCR to tape) and crying like a friggen baby.

Yes I'm pathetic - I know.

The thing that gets me is that I never used to like this show that much. There were moments where I could actually take Ally's whines. But then there were also other times when it just really annoyed me to no ends. But now - now it's like my emotional instability told my brain to fuck off because it likes Ally's antics.

Tonight's episode was just such a cryfest for me. I knew Gill Bellows also known as Billy on the show was leaving, but !HELLO! did they have to wipe him out like that?!?! No wait I will stop this delirious babble. It's quite ridiculous I've continued it thus far.

School was slow in pace and I felt like I was being dragged under a heavy objectm - pressing me down with every increment of time. It seems as if everytime I think I'm done there is always more crap work to do. I have a massive presentation on Wednesday and a test coming up INCREDIBLY soon and all I want to do is run. Run far far away, prefferably to Buenos Aires or Brasil and never come back. But the chances of that happening are nil, or close to nil. I thought I would be getting a few days off for Easter break (actually I was hoping for a week). But turns out I only get 2 days - oh joy! Looks like I'm not going anywhere for another long time.

On another absolutely positive note I saw 'The X Files' this Sunday and it was absolutely brilliant. Not only can Gillian Anderson act but she can also write and direct. The episode was so just damn beautiful!

I think I'm coming down with another cold again. Which if you ask me sucks ass. I'm already sniffling and sneezing and my throat is killing me. Of course that should be a reason for me to stop smoking, but I'll save that thought for another day. Right now I need to get some ZZZZ'S. I'm dead tired and visions of dead Billy's are running around my head...



p r e v i o u s // n e x t


Site Meter